CUSTOMISED AUTOMATION
FOR INTRALOGISTICS PROCESSES.

Fb Industry Automation supplies all-in-one intralogistics systems from a single source. Unique automation solutions for the production requirements of the future.

fb-small-parts-solutions-shuttles-fb-industry-automation

OUR EXPERTISE FOR YOUR VISION.

Fb all-in-one systems are characterised by unrivalled individuality for your warehouse logistics. We develop your scalable automation solution for you. Customised to the requirements of SMEs and major enterprises. Maximum benefit for production operations, online shops and wholesalers with extensive product diversity.

INITIAL AUTOMATION.

Automation of manual processes.

The automation of intralogistics processes has become a major driver for sustainable cost reduction. The need for ultimate flexibility, dynamic market conditions and increasing price pressure are only furthering this development. Efficient warehouse logistics give you control over your internal processes, providing you with a clear competitive advantage. Our Fb Intralogistics Team will support you with advice from the very first potential assessment, and continue to guide your business through the world of automation.

SYSTEM EXPANSION.

For your existing system.

Your company grows and market conditions and other factors change. As they do, the requirements on your existing automation solution change too. We work on your behalf to improve performance, increase process speeds and maximise fail-safe performance. Our team will support you as you seamlessly expand your existing system. It is even possibleto connect highly complex process cycles and third-party systems to our state-of-the-art Fb all-in-one solutions.

INTRALOGISTICS RETROFIT.

Modernisation of your system.

How satisfied are you with your current warehouse processes? Is your system capable of meeting all of your requirements? Have you ever found yourself wondering: ‘Isn’t there more?’ If you’ve ever asked yourself these or similar questions or have just come up with some new ideas, then the retrofit area of our automation portfolio will be of interest to you. The only constant of our age is change, and that means regularly updating your intralogistics to meet new requirements.

INITIAL AUTOMATION

Automation of manual processes.

 

The automation of intralogistics processes has become a major driver for sustainable cost reduction. The need for ultimate flexibility, dynamic market conditions and increasing price pressure are only furthering this development. Efficient warehouse logistics give you control over your internal processes, providing you with a clear competitive advantage. Our Fb Intralogistics Team will support you with advice from the very first potential assessment, and continue to guide your business through the world of automation.

 

More about initial automation »

SYSTEM EXPANSION

For your existing system.

 

Your company grows and market conditions and other factors change. As they do, the requirements on your existing automation solution change too. We work on your behalf to improve performance, increase process speeds and maximise fail-safe performance. Our team will support you as you seamlessly expand your existing system. It is even possibleto connect highly complex process cycles and third-party systems to our state-of-the-art Fb all-in-one solutions.

 

More about system expansion »

INTRALOGISTICS RETROFIT

Modernisation of your system.

 

How satisfied are you with your current warehouse processes? Is your system capable of meeting all of your requirements? Have you ever found yourself wondering: ‘Isn’t there more?’ If you’ve ever asked yourself these or similar questions or have just come up with some new ideas, then the retrofit area of our automation portfolio will be of interest to you. The only constant of our age is change, and that means regularly updating your intralogistics to meet new requirements.

 

More about intralogistics retrofit »

fb-industry-automation-werner-frissenbichler-chief-executive-officer-ceo

“It is our aspiration, to find the perfect warehouse solution for every customer.”

WERNER FRISSENBICHLER
Managing Director/CEO

STATE-OF-THE-ART SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR WAREHOUSE TECHNOLOGY.

Start creating the framework conditions for maximum intralogistics efficiency today.. Fb Industry Automation can help you to prepare for Industry 4.0 so that your warehouse logistics continues to run smoothly into the future.
SHUTTLE SYSTEMS.

→ Fully automated with the very first shuttle.
→ For small parts and heavy loads ≤ 10.000kg.

Previous
Next

SHUTTLE SYSTEMS.

As shuttle experts, we supply a comprehensive range of modular and scalable warehouse logistics solutions. We can automate and manage your entire internal material flow on your behalf. Your options range from small parts transport up to 160 kg with the Fb Compact Shuttle through to heavy duty technology overhead, roller and pallet shuttles for weights of up to 1000 kg. Fully automated, efficient and customised for a divergent range of industries and fields of application.

SMALL PARTS SOLUTIONS

→ Fully automated handling of small parts.
→ Customized for small and large variety of items.

Previous
Next

SMALL PARTS SOLUTIONS.

Handling small parts is a growing challenge for many companies. The complexity and requirements are increasing, while oversight of internal materials flows is lacking. The Fb Compact Warehouse, an automated miniload system with Fb Compact Shuttles and Fb Sorter Shuttles offers ideal solutions with maximum fail-safe performance to resolve exactly this problem.

HEAVY DUTY TECHNOLOGIES

→ Transport of goods ≤ 10,000 kg.
→ Ascents, descents and turns are possible.

Previous
Next

HEAVY DUTY TECHNOLOGIES.

Heavy duty technologies from Fb Industry Automation open up new dimensions in heavy duty handling. Load volumes of up to 10,000 kg can be transported automatically for you. Heavy Duty technologies – overhead, roller and pallet shuttles,as well aslongitudinal and transfer cars – can store and retrieve pallets and other heavy goods.

SOFTWARE Fb STASH

→ One software application for all of your intralogistics processes.
→ Integration of third-party devices.

Previous
Next

Fb STASH SOFTWARE.

Fb Stash is is our innovative response to your software challenges in inventory management, material flow control and warehouse automation. With integration of third-party providers, you can efficiently control all of your intralogistics processes with a single software application. We will work with you to assemble a bespoke service package that meets every one of your requirements and accomplishes your visions.

Fb KNOWLEDGE HUB.

Selected customer projects, example applications, webinars and news items.

LET’S GET THINGS MOVING.

We provide you with all of the support that you need as a reliable partner in the world of automation and beyond. With unique all-in-one systems and customised solutions, we shape your future together.

MASSGESCHNEIDERTE AUTOMATISIERUNG
FÜR INTRALOGISTISCHE PROZESSE.

Fb Industry Automation liefert All-In-One Intralogistik Gesamtsysteme aus einer Hand. Einzigartige Automatisierungslösungen für die Produktionsanforderungen der Zukunft.

fb-kleinteile-loesungen-shutlle-fb-industry-automation

UNSERE KOMPETENZ FÜR IHRE VISION.

Unvergleichliche Individualität zeichnet die Fb Gesamtanlagen für Ihre Lagerlogistik aus. Für Sie entwickeln wir Ihre skalierbare Automatisierungslösung. Maßgeschneidert für die Anforderungen von KMU bis Großunternehmen. Maximaler Nutzen für Produktionsbetriebe, Online Shops und Großhändler mit umfangreicher Artikelvielfalt.

ERST-AUTOMATISIERUNG.

Automatisierung manueller Prozesse.

Die Automatisierung intralogistischer Prozesse ist zum wesentlichen Treiber für nachhaltige Kostenreduktion geworden. Bedarf nach höchster Flexibilität, dynamische Marktbedingungen und steigender Preisdruck forcieren diese Entwicklung weiter. Eine effiziente Lagerlogistik gibt Ihnen die Kontrolle über die internen Prozesse. Damit schafft Sie Ihren entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil. Unser Fb Intralogistik Team berät Sie von der ersten Potenzialanalyse und begleitet Ihr Unternehmen zuverlässig in die Welt der Automation.

ANLAGEN-ERWEITERUNG.

Ihrer bestehenden Anlage.

Mit dem Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens, durch wechselnde Marktbedingungen und weitere Faktoren verändern sich auch die Anforderungen an Ihre bestehende Automatisierungslösung. Wir realisieren für Sie höheren Leistungsbedarf, verbesserte Prozessgeschwindigkeiten und maximale Ausfallsicherheit. Unser Team unterstützt Sie bei der nahtlosen Erweiterung bestehender Anlagen. Selbst hochkomplexe Prozessabläufe und Anlagen von Drittanbietern können mit unseren modernen Fb Gesamtsystemen verbunden werden.

INTRALOGISTIK-RETROFIT.

Modernisierung Ihrer Anlage.

Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit Ihren derzeitigen Lagerprozessen? Kann Ihre Anlage all Ihre Anforderungen umsetzen? Kommt Ihnen manchmal der Gedanke: „Da geht aber mehr?“ Wenn Sie sich mit diesen oder ähnlichen Fragen bereits beschäftigt haben oder Ihnen gerade neue Ideen gekommen sind, dann sind Sie im Retrofit Bereich unseres Automatisierungsportfolios genau richtig. Die einzige Konstante unserer Zeit ist die Veränderung und so muss auch Ihre Intralogistik regelmäßig für die neuen Anforderungen modernisiert werden.

ERST-AUTOMATISIERUNG

Automatisierung manueller Prozesse.

Die Automatisierung intralogistischer Prozesse ist zum wesentlichen Treiber für nachhaltige Kostenreduktion geworden. Bedarf nach höchster Flexibilität, dynamische Marktbedingungen und steigender Preisdruck forcieren diese Entwicklung weiter. Eine effiziente Lagerlogistik gibt Ihnen die Kontrolle über die internen Prozesse. Damit schafft Sie Ihren entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil. Unser Fb Intralogistik Team berät Sie von der ersten Potenzialanalyse und begleitet Ihr Unternehmen zuverlässig in die Welt der Automation.

 

Mehr erfahren »

ANLAGEN-ERWEITERUNG

Ihrer bestehenden Anlage.

Mit dem Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens, durch wechselnde Marktbedingungen und weitere Faktoren verändern sich auch die Anforderungen an Ihre bestehende Automatisierungslösung. Wir realisieren für Sie höheren Leistungsbedarf, verbesserte Prozessgeschwindigkeiten und maximale Ausfallsicherheit. Unser Team unterstützt Sie bei der nahtlosen Erweiterung bestehender Anlagen. Selbst hochkomplexe Prozessabläufe und Anlagen von Drittanbietern können mit unseren modernen Fb Gesamtsystemen verbunden werden.

 

Mehr erfahren »

INTRALOGISTIK-RETROFIT

Modernisierung Ihrer Anlage.

Modernisierung Ihrer Anlage

Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit Ihren derzeitigen Lagerprozessen? Kann Ihre Anlage all Ihre Anforderungen umsetzen? Kommt Ihnen manchmal der Gedanke: „Da geht aber mehr?“ Wenn Sie sich mit diesen oder ähnlichen Fragen bereits beschäftigt haben oder Ihnen gerade neue Ideen gekommen sind, dann sind Sie im Retrofit Bereich unseres Automatisierungsportfolios genau richtig. Die einzige Konstante unserer Zeit ist die Veränderung und so muss auch Ihre Intralogistik regelmäßig für die neuen Anforderungen modernisiert werden.

Mehr erfahren »

fb-industry-automation-werner-frissenbichler-geschäftsführender-gesellschafter-ceo

„Es ist unser Anspruch, für jeden Kunden die perfekte Lagerlogistik Lösung zu finden.“

WERNER FRISSENBICHLER
Geschäftsführer/CEO

MODERNSTE LÖSUNGEN FÜR IHRE LAGERTECHNIK.

Schaffen Sie jetzt die Rahmenbedingungen für maximale Effizienz Ihrer Intralogistik. Mit Fb Industry Automation machen Sie sich bereit für die Industrie 4.0. Damit sich in Ihrer Lagerlogistik auch zukünftig alles reibungslos bewegt.
 
SHUTTLE SYSTEME
→ Automatisierung ab dem ersten Shuttle.
→ Für Kleinteile & Schwerlasten ≤ 10.000kg.
Voriger
Nächster

SHUTTLE SYSTEME.

Als Shuttle Experte liefern wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an modularen und skalierbaren Lagerlogistik Lösungen. Wir automatisieren und verwalten für Sie Ihren gesamten internen Materialfluss. Ihre Möglichkeiten erstrecken sich vom Kleinteiletransport bis 160kg mit dem Fb Compact Shuttle bis hin zu den Schwerlast Technologien Hänge, Rollen und Paletten Shuttle für bis zu 1.000kg. Vollautomatisiert, effizient und maßgeschneidert für verschiedenste Branchen und Anwendungsbereiche.

KLEINTEILE LÖSUNGEN
→ Vollautomatisiertes Handling von Kleinteilen.
→ Individualisiert für kleine bis große Artikelvielfalt.
Voriger
Nächster

KLEINTEILE LÖSUNGEN.

Das Handling von Kleinteilen stellt viele Unternehmen vor immer größere Herausforderungen. Die Komplexität und Anforderungen steigen, die notwendige Gesamtübersicht über die innerbetrieblichen Materialflüsse fehlt jedoch. Das Automatische Kleinteilelager (AKL) Fb Kompaktlager mit dem Fb Compact Shuttle und die Fb Sorter Shuttles bieten für Sie genau in diesem Bereich optimale Lösungen mit höchster Ausfallsicherheit.

SCHWERLAST TECHNOLOGIEN
→ Transport von Lasten ≤ 10.000kg.
→ Steigungen, Gefälle und Kurven realisierbar.
Voriger
Nächster

SCHWERLAST TECHNOLOGIEN.

Die Schwerlast Technologien von Fb Industry Automation eröffnen neue Dimensionen im Bereich des Schwerlasthandlings. Zuladungsmengen von bis zu 10.000kg werden für Sie automatisiert transportiert. Paletten und andere Waren mit hohem Gewicht werden mit den Fb Schwerlast Shuttles – Hänge, Rollen und Paletten Shuttle, sowie den Längs- und Querverschiebewagen (QVW) effizient ein- und ausgelagert.

SOFTWARE Fb STASH
→ Eine Software für Ihre gesamte Intralogistik.
→ Integration von Drittanbieter Geräten.
Voriger
Nächster

SOFTWARE Fb STASH.

Fb Stash ist unsere innovative Antwort auf Ihre Software Herausforderungen in der Bestandsverwaltung, Materialflusssteuerung und Lagerautomatisierung. Durch die Integrationsmöglichkeit von Drittanbietern können Sie mit nur einer Software Ihre gesamte Intralogistik effizient steuern. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen schnüren wir ein individuelles Leistungspaket, das genau Ihren Anforderungen entspricht und Ihre Visionen realisiert.

NEWS & SUCCESS STORIES.

Ausgewählte Kundenprojekte, Anwendungsbeispiele und Newsbeiträge.

LOGIMAT 2022.

button-logimat-2022-fb-industry-automation

Die LogiMAT, Internationale Fachmesse für Intralogistik-Lösungen und Prozessmanagement setzt als größte jährlich stattfindende Intralogistikmesse in Europa neue Maßstäbe. Sie ist die führende internationale Fachmesse, die einen vollständigen Marktüberblick und kompetente Wissensvermittlung bietet.

Von 8.-10. März 2022 in Halle 5 am Stand B41 wird zum ersten Mal das Fb Kompaktlager, ein Automatisches Kleinteilelager (AKL) mit Kommissioniermöglichkeiten direkt am Regal auf einer internationalen Messe vorgestellt.

LASSEN SIE UNS ETWAS BEWEGEN.

Wir begleiten Sie als verlässlicher Partner in die Welt der Automatisierung und weit darüber hinaus. Mit einzigartigen Gesamtsystemen und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen gestalten wir gemeinsam Ihre Zukunft.